Testimonials

Testimonials- InterAktiv Wear

Three wheeled walker

This walker has provided me with the security needed while recovering from a fall. It has the great advantage of being light weight and can be folded away for easy storage. As a result of my recommendations, a number of friends have also acquired your walker. Thank you.

Girtie J. on DAYS Compact 3 Wheeled Walker

GAME CHANGER

Excellent for feet problems and very comfortable in general

 Bilal D. on Zullaz ‘Spring’ – Black Orthotic Sandals. 1.6.22

 

BEST WORK SHOES I HAVE EVER USED !

These boost or shoes are amazzzziiingg!! I love them and the support they have everywhere on the feet, both under and sides of foot. Makes me wanna buy a second pair !! They are super light and in addition they feel bouncy even though they are - as a matter of fact - NOT work out shoes! Walking on skies jumping around all day, definitely recommended as a shoe that’s able to spend the whole day in! Would like to try different styles in the ALTEA brand also. Water falls off and want more can you ask of off a shoe

 SIRI W. on Altea  20.11.21

 

SIENA FOOTWEAR

Best shoe ever, on my feet all day and they’re so comfortable I forget to put my slippers on

SUPERB SERVICE FROM INTERAKTIVWEAR

Very professional company. Excellent product - shoes so comfortable. Unbelievably fast delivery. Highly recommend using InterAktivWear. I will buy from them again.

Kirstin P. on 29057-S2 Safety Toe Slip On Work Shoes   26 Apr 2021

 

CANDY AIR MESH

Very comfortable fit to size no more sore feet after long shift at work will definitely buy again

GREAT

Great pair of sneakers Very comfortable

Love these.My 2nd pair

Great!! They are so comfortable I am on my second pair. Best work shoes I’ve brought in a very long time.

Kelly G. on CALPE Sneaker- Black 5 Aug 2020

TERRIFIC

easy ordering, true to size, fast delivery affordable and most of all very comfortable

LINDA S.  on ODEN MARZIPAN CLOGS 23 Apr 2020

 

COMFORTABLE NURSING APPROPRIATE SHOE

Very comfortable and suitable for nursing.

Sue S. on ALTEA Lace up Work Shoe 3 Mar 2020

 

NURSING SHOES

Excellent, good quality. Highly recommended. 👍

On my second pair lasted 2 years hundreds of kms walked. Excellent heel cushion, and grip even need walk in frost on night shift. Great value.

Wendy G. on sofia-leather-shoes . 20 Jan 2020

COMFY

Most comfortable nursing shoes I’ve ever had , 10 hour shifts , no sore feet:/legs recommended for people on their feet all day

Shaylene L. on ODEN TROPICAL Clogs .  17 Jan 2020

 

GOOD PRODUCT

good one.....recommended

vivek v. ALTEA Lace up Work Shoe  6 Jan 2020

COMFORT

Very comfortable and no pain

Panikos A on FootLogics Casual 3/4 Length Orthotic . 25 Dec 2019

Slip on Shoe

One shoe was tight at first, but used leather stretcher and they are fine now. Great to work in.

I am more than pleased with these insoles, I have tried many brands and these are by far the best.

5 STARS

Very happy thank you

Andrea V. on FLORENCIA Work Shoe with Velcro Closure . 5 Nov 2019

 

Nice quality shoes

Margaux R. on Niza Lace up Work Shoes . 29 Oct 2019

Perfect 👌🏻 These shoes are so comfortable, especially for someone who has one foot taped up because of plantar fasciitis. They will definitely help when I begin working in the local maternity hospital!

Lehonani Mc. on FLORENCIA Work Shoe with Velcro Closure. 16.Oct 2019

 

Walking on air!. Love these shoes, they feel like you are walking on air. I would definitely recommend them to others. In fact I have already. Also had loads of compliments from patients on the brightness of the shoe design :) 

Marnie W. on ODEN NEON Clogs .  16 Oct 2019

 

Foot comfort, easy to fit and adjust.

Cheryl G. on INSOLES-FOOTLOGICS CASUAL 3/4 LENGTH ORTHOTICS 

8 Oct 2019

 

GREAT COMFORTABLE SHOES super comfy work shoes. I am on my feet all day and these shoes are extremely comfortable. Light weight and even stylish. Would definitely buy from this company again. Super fast delivery too.

Joanne F. on Dinamic Leather Slip-on Moccasin Shoe  16 Aug 2019

Awesome shoes My feet feel so free and comfortable I can last longer hours at work being in retail. 5 stars

Ann-Marie Z. on FLORENCIA Work Shoe with Velcro Closure. 5 Aug 2019

 

Insoles reduced pain after long hrs of standing.
Worked a miracle. The front and back of my feet is supported, reducing pain in those areas after 12 hrs of walking and standing with those heavy safety boots.

Keat M. on INSOLES -FOOTLOGICS WORKMATE  26 July 2019

 

I JUST LOVE THIS CLOG , SO LIGHT WEIGHT AND COMFY , BEAT CLOG FOR WORKING IN KITCHEN

Absolutely love them

 

Work shoes

Great customer service my enquiry was answered by email quickly as the original pair of shoes I got were too small. A new pair was provided to me promptly. Very happy with my choice, the price and speedy service. Thank you Niki

 

Niki P. on Relax leather Dress Slip-on Shoes 24 Apr 2019

 

COMFY FOR WORK

Great! low cost but super comfortable. It will be easy being on my feet all day now


Excellent quick service

Wendy K. on Dinamic Leather Slip-on Moccasin Shoe . Feb 13, 2019

 

V comfortable

hi, this is the first time I have shopped online for shoes. delivery was so quick i didn't expect it and shoes are v comfortable. it will surely last long time

-Toral M. on Viena.  Feb 12, 2019

 

Fantastic Shoes

These shoes are super comfortable and fit perfectly. Very smart to look and they were a great price. 

Cheryl B.  on MARSELLA Microfibre Slip on Shoe Oct 8, 2018

 

QUALITY

great just what i want

- yan l. on FLORENCIA Sep 21, 2018

 

 My favourite clogs As a theatre scrub nurse I stand for most of my shift. The Oden clogs mould to your feet, are soft comfortable. My first pair are two years old I still wear them every day. I just bought another pair so I have a replacement when required. Great colours, non slip, stay on my feet though I don't use the strap.

– Catherine M. on Oden Blue Jul 27 2018

 

Great! These are such great working shoes! So comfy and at a great price. Will be buying more for the future hahaha!

– Michaela M. on Oden Midsummer Print Jul 26 2018

 

Theatre shoes  Great shoes, look cute, comfy, 10 hour shifts no problem

– johanna L. on Costa Clog- Fushia/white Jul 18 2018

 

Very Comfortable . I wear this shoes 6 days a week 8 hours a day , very comfortable like walking on air. Waterproof which is fantastic I have recommended to people at work and all are buying as well.

– Ann H. on Florencia Jul 04 2018

 

Comfy clogs I like them. My feet don’t sweat and they are nice and light. I was very impressed with delivery. Ordered them Sunday night and they were on my doorstep on Tuesday.

– Wendy D. on Oden Medical Print Jul 01 2018

 

Fantastic. Had to exchange for a smaller size, just waiting for them to arrive. Very helpful.

– Heather M. on Marsella Jun 26 2018

 

Comfort qualityComfortable shoes with use of my own brought insoles. Is waterproof and foot slips on with ease.

– Nathan W. on Andor May 29 2018

 

Great shoesGreat shoes. Very comfortable for long hours on my feet.

– Pailin W. on Ana Apr 24 2018

 

Super ComfyThe postage and communication was almost immediate. Shoe I bought for work is very comfy. Perfect arch support and good quality leather. Recommending it to my Colleagues and looking at buying a few more.

– Dayana R. on Relax Apr 20 2018

 

Happy with my purchase. I have found InterAktivwear very easy to order from and when I wanted to get a smaller size and change the model, they were very accommodating. I would buy from them again.

– Tara O. on AndorApr 16 2018

 

Terrific work shoe Wore these shoes to work today for the first time and they felt like I've worn them forever. Light, waterproof and super comfortable. Thank you.

– Liz P. on Marsella .  Apr 11 2018

 

So comfortable Love wearing these shoes. They’re supportive, roomy enough for socks but firm enough not to be loose. I like the slight heel, and they’re easy to clean. Look good too.

– Juanita L. on Oden Blomma Print Apr 09 2018

 

Great comfort This is my second pair, they have lasted 3 years of wear in the Operating Theatre 

– Karen B. on Skoll PurpleApr 03 2018

 

 

I purchased a pair of Andors, they are so comfortable I wear them to work everyday and after a couple of years they are showing little signs of wear..........

David......NSW

 

Bought a pair of Caple a couple of months ago, wore them every day on a recent oversea trip and found them to be the most comfortable shoes I've owned.

Greg...NSW June 2017